Universal Mardi Gras Performers Announced for 2018

Just recently we shared with you four of the performers coming to Universal Mardi Gras in 2018, including The Beach Boys, Kelsea Ballerini, Andy Grammer, and Foreigner, but now we have the almost complete list! Added to the lineup including huge names like MacklemoreFitz and the Tantrums, and Fifth Harmony. Universal is also pulling some 1990s nostalgia with BUSH and 311, along with other popular artists like Sean Paul and Phillip Phillips. As of now there are still two dates to be announced. Here is the full lineup with dates:

  • Saturday, February 3 – Sean Paul
  • Saturday, February 10 – The Beach Boys
  • Saturday, February 17 – Kelsea Ballerini
  • Sunday, February 18 – Andy Grammer
  • Saturday, February 24 – Macklemore
  • Saturday, March 3 – 311
  • Sunday, March 4 – Phillip Phillips
  • Saturday, March 10 – To Be Announced
  • Sunday, March 11 – Fitz and the Tantrums
  • Saturday, March 17 – Foreigner
  • Sunday, March 18 – Fifth Harmony
  • Saturday, March 24 – To Be Announced
  • Sunday, March 25 – BUSH

Seasonal Annual Passholders are blocked out of Universal Studios Florida for the entire day during Mardi Gras concert performances, but they are welcome during any other day for Mardi Gras festivities starting February 3 – April 7, 2018. Remember, the best thing about these concerts are that they are included in with your park admission, but plan on staking out a spot early for the very popular performers.

Save $300 when you book a 4 nights or longer vacation!
Now through January 9, 2019 you can book the Winter Savings Package that offers 4-Night Hotel Accommodations, 4-Day Park-to-Park Tickets, Early Park Admission, and more!
Get your no-obligation quote now!